Erickson wins District 4 commissioner race.

November 4, 2020

Paul Erickson

Erickson wins District 4 commissioner race.

Paul Erickson (Republican) defeated Joshua Draper (No Party Affiliation) 1,010-541 in the race for District 4 on the Oceana County Board of Commissioners during the general election Nov. 3, according to early results posted by the Oceana County Clerk’s Office.

Ron Christians (R) is leading Adam Kokx (NPA) 393-191 with one of three precincts reporting in District 1.

Phil Morse (R) and Alex Katt (NPA) are tied 0-0 no precincts yet reporting in District 6.


Subscribe to OCP via email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12,810 other subscribers